My favorite hair cleanser from Gia

Gia Bath and Body works is always my go to brand for skincare. It is not just about the quality of products that makes customers like about the brand, but also the dedication of Gayatri (brain behind the brand) in making sure there is 100% customer satisfaction.

She will listen to all your feedbacks good and bad and will make sure the products meets your expectations and delivers what it claims.

You can buy the products from > https://www.facebook.com/GiaBathAndBodyWorks

I have been using hair cleanser, conditioner and body oil from the brand for over a year now. I am reviewing hair cleanser from the brand in this post.

IMG_20160503_204348

 

 

Hair Cleanser

Price > Rs 290

Ingredient List > Below

IMG_20160503_204359

Packing > It comes in a plastic bottle with screw cap. I was a bit disappointed with the cap as I have to shake the bottle every time to get the product.

Experience>

This shampoo is off-white coloured and of creamy thick consistency. A pea size amount is enough to cleanse the scalp after mixing with water. It lathers quite well. Fragrance is  pleasant and light. It took me around 6 months to completely use it up (I wash my hair thrice a week with shampoo). I have short hair but as I said, a little goes a long way. Additionally it is free of sulfates, parabens and harmful chemicals and the ingredient list is quite impressive.

Verdict > I have used shampoo bars and cleansers from other natural brands. But without doubt this is the best chemical free shampoo considering quality, quantity and price.

Reviews of products from same brand :

https://flavoursofbeauty.wordpress.com/2016/05/02/butter-cream-whipped-soaps/

https://wordpress.com/post/flavoursofbeauty.wordpress.com/204

https://flavoursofbeauty.wordpress.com/2015/07/23/gia-bath-and-body-works/

 

 

2 thoughts on “My favorite hair cleanser from Gia

Leave a Reply

